The “UNOFFICIAL” After Hardy

GOOD GOD look at this lineup! See you there!

Musical transportation by:

  • Flyamsam – Brainfeeder
  • Daedelus – Ninja Tune
  • Nosaj Thing – Alpha Pup
  • TOKiMONSTA – Brainfeeder
  • Jogger – Magical Properties
  • Baths – Anticon
  • Low Limit of Laser Sword
  • + SPECIAL GUEST

Environmental stimulation by

  • Dr. Strangeloop – Brainfeeder

18 + / 21 + FULL BARS, doors open at 9:00 pm – 4:00 am

THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT!!!

Tickets available online at http://fla.vor.us/176998-AFTER-HARDY–FLYAMSAM-NOSAJ-tickets/wafform.aspx?_act=eventview&_pky=76998

Turntable Lab – Fairfax 424 N Fairfax Ave (323) 782-0173
Poo Bah Records – Pasadena 2636 E. Colorado Blvd, (626) 449-3359

2 Responses to “The “UNOFFICIAL” After Hardy”

  1. on groovetickets it’s saying samiyam now…I wonder wuts up? It said flyamsam earlier! What gives ? It’s still gonna be crackin but they got my hopes up that I would see those two in action behind the decks together. Still crossing my fingers for it. Damn come to think of it though I have yet to catch a samiyam set…for shame. I’ll bet even if the two don’t play together i’ll hear their music, Green tea power was one of the first songs that really got me into this kind of music

    • dancefever5000 Says:

      Ya know I have the release from the people throwing the show, sent yesterday, that says FlyAmSam – so this is probably more accurate than groove tickets.

      If I see FlyLo at Low End tonight, I will make sure to ask him!

Leave a Reply

