10 DJS I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS WEEK

DJs, Producers, Live Mad Scientists, MCs, Trailblazers, you know…

In no order, and I am going to update this once a week-ish:

  1. Robot Koch
  2. OOah
  3. Mimosa
  4. R/D
  5. Noah D
  6. Claw
  7. Marty Party
  8. an-ten-nae
  9. Datsik
  10. Ana Sia times infinity!

ANA SIA TO INFINITY AND BEYOND!Ana Sia @ The Do Lab Stage @ Coachella

3 Responses to “10 DJS I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS WEEK”

  1. the only two i dk are Claw and Datsik. I dk about Datsik but when I try and find Claw music, tons of other bands/artists come up. Can you help me out on this pretty please. Thanks. Peace, and WHOMP!!!

  2. thanks!

Leave a Reply

